# हरियाणा केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

(संसद अधिनियम संख्या 25 (2009) के तहत स्थापित) जांट-पाली, महेंद्रगढ़ (हरियाणा) - 123031



# **CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF HARYANA**

(Established vide Act No. 25 (2009) of Parliament)
Jant-Pali, Mahendergarh (Haryana)-123031

वेबसाइट / Website : www.cuh.ac.in

दिनांक / Dated: 28.06:21

फोन / Phone : 01285-249401

सं./ No.CUH/2021/10Ac/81(A)

## **Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)**

### **Notification**

As per the requirements of Internal Quality Assurance System, the School-wise Academic Audit Committees have been constituted as under for a duration of two years with immediate effect:

- 1. Dean of School -- Chairperson
- 2. All Heads/TIC's of the departments comprising the School --
- 3. External Experts as under:

Sr. No.	Name of School	External Experts nominated by the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
1	School of Humanities and Social Sciences	<ol> <li>Prof. Shrikant Gupta, University of Delhi, Delhi</li> <li>Prof. R.S. Yadav, Kurukshetra University, Haryana</li> <li>Prof. Dhananjay Singh, Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi</li> </ol>
2	School of Interdisciplinary and Applied Sciences	<ol> <li>Prof. V.K. Chaudhary, University of Delhi(South Campus), New Delhi</li> <li>Prof. Renu Deswal, University of Delhi, Delhi</li> <li>Prof. Banwari Lal, TERI University</li> </ol>
3	School of Basic Sciences	<ol> <li>Prof. Annapoorni, University of Delhi, Delhi</li> <li>Prof. S.P. Singh, Professor Emeritus, Kurukshetra University, Haryana</li> </ol>
4	School of Law	<ol> <li>Prof. Ved Kumari, University of Delhi, Delhi</li> <li>Prof. M. Afzal Wani, Indraprastha University</li> </ol>
5	School of Business and Management Studies	<ol> <li>Prof. Ajay Kumar Singh, University of Delhi, Delhi</li> <li>Prof. Ajay K. Ranjan, Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak, Haryana</li> </ol>
6	School of Education	<ol> <li>Prof. Binod Khadria, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi</li> <li>Prof. Saroj Sharma, Indraprastha University, Delhi</li> </ol>
7	School of Engineering and Technology	<ol> <li>Prof. Satthans, NIT, Kurukshetra</li> <li>Prof. Narender Singh, Delhi Technological University, New Delhi</li> <li>Prof. Chahar, Civil Engineering, IIT, Delhi</li> </ol>



8		<ol> <li>Prof. Radhey Shyam Sharma, University of Delhi, Delhi</li> <li>Prof. Pawan K. Dhar, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New</li> </ol>
	and Skill Development	

#### Note:

- 1. The Department/s whose Academic Audit/s of 2019-20/previous year/s is/are yet to be completed and the term of the Committee constituted for Academic Audit is within the validity period is/are requested to conduct the Academic Audit with the existing Committee and submit the Academic Audit Report on or before 15<sup>th</sup> July, 2021 to IQAC (Room No.126, New Administrative Block).
- 2. The Department/s not having any notified panel of External Experts in past/till date may proceed for conducting the Academic Audit with the newly constituted Expert Committee listed above and requested to submit the Academic Audit report on or before 15<sup>th</sup> July, 2021 to IQAC.
- 3. The Academic Audit for the Academic sessions 2020-21 and 2021-22 will be carried out by the newly constituted Committee (mentioned in this Notification)

This has been issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Dr. Santosh C. Hulagabali Director, IQAC

#### Copy to:

- a) All the Deans of Schools, CUH
- b) Finance Officer, CUH
- c) All the Heads/TICs, CUH
- d) The Assistant Registrar, Vice Chancellor's Secretariat, for the information of the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, CUH
- e) The PS, Registrar Office, for the information of the Registrar, CUH

f) Assistant Registrar, Academic Branch, CUH

Dr. Amit Kumar (SOET) Assistant Director, IQAC

( ( whaz

iania